Make a comeback and finish your degree

PARTNER COLLEGES

IndTec

Indiana Tech’s Jeffersonville location opened to provide convenient and flexible degree programs for working professionals in the southern Indiana area. Indiana Tech-Jeffersonville houses an admissions office, classrooms and a computer lab. Explore the programs Indiana Tech has to offer here: http://academics.indianatech.edu/areas-of-study/

Contact: William Rollins at (812) 283-8001 or wnrollins@indianatech.edu

IUS

This is the regional campus of Indiana University system in New Albany. IU Southeast offers certificates and degrees in demand by local employers. Adults attending IU Southeast enjoy a 24/7 learning support facility designed especially to meet nontraditional student needs. Explore the programs IUS offers here: https://www.ius.edu/academics/

Contact: Chris Morris at (812) 941-2513 or morrisch@ius.edu

ITCC

The regional campus of the Ivy Tech Community College system. Ivy Tech offers certificates and degrees in demand by local employers. Their course schedules and emphasis on training fit the needs of many adult students. Explore the programs Ivy Tech offers here: https://www.ivytech.edu/11289.html

Contact: Chanda Rodski at (812) 248-4255 or crodski@ivytech.edu

OU

Ottawa University’s Jeffersonville campus offers Bachelor and Master degrees in a variety of areas. Adult students are draws to their small class sizes and convenient schedule of courses. Explore the programs Ottawa has to offer here: http://www.ottawa.edu/locations/adult-and-online-locations/jeffersonville-campus

Contact: Patrice Fess at (812) 280-7271 or patrice.fess@ottawa.edu

PPI

The Purdue Polytechnic Institute (previously named the College of Technology) at New Albany offers degree programs that relate to the workforce needs of regional employers. Explore these programs here: https://polytechnic.purdue.edu/new-albany/degrees

Contact: Christy Snip at (812) 206-8381 or csnip@purdue.edu

WGU

An online nonprofit state university, WGU Indiana was created to expand access to higher education. WGU’s mission has remained one of helping hard-working Hoosier adults meet their educational goals and improve their career opportunities. Explore the programs offered by WGU Indiana here: http://indiana.wgu.edu/degrees_and_programs

Contact: Mary Hendrick at mary.hendrick@wgu.edu